Service Partners

    • Tykes & Teens
    • United Way of Martin County
    • House of Hope
    • Boys and Girls Club
    • Project L.I.F.T.
  • Place of Hope
  • Caring Children, Clothing Children

Brown & Brown of Florida, Fort Lauderdale Division
Roland E. Stanley
954.331.1367
860.681.1054
rstanley@bbftlaud.com
www.bbftlaud.com
1201 W Cypress Creek Road, Suite 130, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309

Florida Insurance Concepts
Deryck Lance, Agent
561.929.4922
dlance@flinsconcepts.com
1648 SE Port St. Luice Blvd., Port St. Luice, FL 24952

Global Marine Insurance Agency
Susan Everhard
305.951.3486
SEverhard@GlobalMarineInsurance.com
GlobalMarineInsurance.com

Kenneth A Marks
Marks Insurance Group-Marks Marine
856-344-4050
1-888-4marks1
www.insuretheboat.com

Sea Tow Treasure Coast
Ryan
772.225.3144
treasurecoast@seatow.com
1050 NE Dixie Hwy. Jensen Beach, FL 34957

Searle & Associates Insurance
Debbie Ward, Licensed Sales Producer
772.781.1515
daward5876@gmail.com
www.SearleInsuranceAgency.com
2658 SW Reilley Ave., Palm City, FL 34990

Capt. Candice Flanigan
Hoopercf@comcast.net
954-257-6540Capt.Chris Caldwell
captainchrisyachtservices.com
772-205-1859
chris@captainchrisyachtsevices.comCapt. Colby Schindel
724-272-6030
cschindel@seatow.comCapt. Dan McGonagle
Luxury Yacht Charters
772-708-5664Capt. Don Lauer
USCG 50 GT Master
Yacht Delivery, Private Captain/Mate
203-919-5000
d@lauer.comCapt. Donald Marcella
DRM Worldwide
772-834-2870
captdon65@yahoo.com

Capt. Doug Hughes
100 Ton & Towing
(772) 521-0288
doughhughes@bellsouth.net
Skype: doughhughes1
Cruise Missile
Dubai, UAE #0501892352Capt. Ed Miller
CaptainEd56@gmail.com
305-849-4702

Capt. Giles Murphy
Stuart Angler
(772) 288-1219
(772) 475-4857
www.stuartangler.com
giles@stuartangler.com
4695 SE Dixie Highway, Stuart, FL 34997

Capt. Howard Anderson
Blue Water Captain Services, LLC
100 ton Master
(678) 521-0913
howard9439@comcast.net

Capt. Josh Chaney
(772) 215-6127

Capt. Tom Harper
USCG License 50 ton Master
(Cell) 843-412-4170
(Office) 561-445-0872
tharper3@comcast.net

Coastline Marine Services of FL, LLC
Capt. Christopher Day
Yacht Surveyor – Consultant – USCG Captain
ABYC Cert Member, SAMS, SA
772-643-7300
CDAYRAD@gmail.com

Grant Marine International
Darren Grant- USCG 50 Ton Masters License
General Marine Maintenance, Repairs, Installs, Towing
772-320-8190
GrantMarineInt@Gmail.com

Shellen Guide Serivce
Capt. Michael Shellen
Okeechobeebassfishing.com
863-697-9532
sjmike7@aol.com
38 Lake Drive, Okeechchobee, Fl 34974

Collision Depot
John Kilgore
Paint and body professionals
772-334-8488
880 NE Industrial Blvd, Jensen Beach, FL 34957
A1 Boat Canvas
Scott Baranick
772-692-5155 / 772-342-8598
a1boatcanvas.com
scott@a1boatcanvas.comHobe Sound Canvas
Custom Marine Canvas & Upholstery
Flo, Jen, Linda, Sue
P: 772-546-8550
F: 772-546-8581
hscanvas@yahoo.com
10520 SE Federal Hwy, Ste 1, Hobe Sound, FL 33455Marine Canvas & Upholstery LLC
www.mcupholstery.com
Lazaro: 772-361-5095
Marisela: 772-708-1367
mcupholsteryfl@yahoo.com
Barnacle Busters
Licensed & Insured
Bottom Cleaning, Zinc Installations,
Propeller Changes, Under Water Repairs,
Monthly Rates Available
Lou Daniello Jr., President
Stuart 772.288.0323
Boca 561.392.6545
North Palm Beach 561.625.4484
www.barnaclebusters.comFlorida Custom Surfaces
Granite, Solid Surfaces, Quartz
772-781-5517
info@floridacustomsurfaces.comJolly Roger Marine Restoration, LLC
Interior and Exterior Detailing
Compound & Waxing, Wet Sanding, Gel Coat Repairs/Painting, Scaffolding & Shrink Wrapping
Evan Basil
772.212.5057
jollyrogermarinerestoration@gmail.comNutt4Life Yacht Detailing
Louis Nutt Jnr
Louisnutt@gmail.com
(561) 232-1533P & E Marine Detailing, Inc.
Licensed & Insured
Polishing, Protection, Cleaning, Washing
Pompeyo Bonilla
772.626.4855
bonillapompeyo@yahoo.com
Edgard Velasquez
772.240.8829
tijerino20@yahoo.comSqueaky Clean! Mobile Yacht Care
Interior and Exterior Detailing
Colleen Clair
772-283-6299
info@squeakycleanmarine.com
3565 SE St. Lucie Blvd., Stuart, FL 34997
www.squeakycleanmarine.comTriton Marine Detailing, LLC
Licensed & Insured
Camrin James
603.986.8162
TritonMarineDetailingFL@gmail.com
www.tritonmarinedetailing.com

William’s Detail
Full Service Detail
Metal, wood and glass restoration, wet sanding
William Archor
772-200-5350
williamsboatdetail@gmail.com

5 Star Boat Services
Licensed & Insured
Boat Detailing and Cleaning, Wood Finishing,
Dive Services, Cabin Cleaning
Johnny Blevins
772.359.2483
john.blevins@comcast.net
fivestarcleaningandboatdetailing.com

DG Paint & Fiberglass
Restoration & Refinishing Specialists
Dave Garrow
772-485-7852
dave@dgpaintnfiberglass.com
www.dgpaintnfiberglass.comPlastic Pro
Mobile Marine Fabrication
772-485-0967
plasticpro.marine@gmail.com
PO Box 2359, Palm City, FL 34991
YachtCloser Financial
Jennifer Meyers – Finance Manager
www.ycFinancial.com
954-816-1818
954-361-6022
954-283-7573
jen@yachtcloser.com
777 SE 20th Street, Suite 280 | Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316Boat Finance LLC
201-240-5755
boatfinance.com
224 Datura Street, Suite 910 | West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Seacoast Bank
Ashley Frechette – Senior Client Advisor
800-706-9991
Ashley.Frechette@SeacoastBank.com
www.seacoastbank.com
5755 SE US HWY 1 | Stuart, FL 34997

Maritime Capital Group
Jim Grady – Loan Representative
954-830-5678
JGrady@mcg-loans.com
www.maritimecapitalgroup.com
1560 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway, Fourth Floor | Fort Lauderdale, FL 33323

Preventive Fire & Safety Equipment, Inc

1233 Old Dixie Hwy. Suite 5

Lake Park, FL 33403

561-863-9900

www.preventivefire.com